Libertarian Party of Santa Clara County

SAN JOSE SUNNYVALE SANTA CLARA MOUNTAIN VIEW MILPITAS PALO ALTO CUPERTINO GILROY MORGAN HILL CAMPBELL SARATOGA LOS GATOS LOS ALTOS LOS ALTOS HILLS MONTE SERENO
 

PO Box 60686
Sunnyvale, CA 94088
408-243-2711

Central Committee
Joe Dehn, Chair
chair@scclp.org

Next Central Committee Meeting
Date TBA
1:00-2:30pm
Tentative Location
Round Table Pizza
1220 Oakmead Parkway
Sunnyvale
[DETAILS]

Membership

Organization

 

Subscribe to our
E-MAIL NOTICES

Join our
MEETUP GROUP

HOME > ORGANIZATION > EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee

ChairJoe Dehn
chair@scclp.org
408-774-1570
Vice Chair Mark Hinkle
vice-chair@scclp.org
408-779-7922
Secretary Jennifer Imhoff-Dousharm
secretary@scclp.org
408-940-5717
Treasurer Robert Imhoff-Dousharm
treasurer@scclp.org
650-686-1100
Activities Chair Kennita Watson
activities@scclp.org
650-906-9371
Campaigns Chair John Inks
campaigns@scclp.org
650-941-4167
Fundraising Chair Jennifer Imhoff-Dousharm
fundraising@scclp.org
408-940-5717
Membership Chair Chris Le
membership@scclp.org
408-667-7744
Publicity Chair John David Ward
publicity@scclp.org
209-324-8502
Elected Officials


Brian Holtz
Purissima Hills
Water District

Recent Candidates


Gary Johnson
U.S. President


Kennita Watson
US Congress
District 17


John Inks
State Assembly
District 24

More than 4 million people voted for Gary Johnson for president. That's about three times as many people as voted Libertarian for president in 2012.

Were you one of them? Join us and help us make the total at least three times that in 2020!

webmaster@scclp.org
Copyright (c) 2015-2016 - Libertarian Party of Santa Clara County